Strategic Plan Update Steering Committee and Task Force Membership

Strategic Plan Update Steering Committee

Chair: Patty James, Associated Vice President of Effectiveness and Strategic Planning
Rob Viens, Dean of Science
Ray White, Vice President of Administrative Services
Gita Bangera, Vice President of Instruction
Gayle Barge, Vice President of Institutional Advancement
Ata Karim, Vice President of Student Services
Faisal Jaswal, Assistant Director of Student Programs
Tracy MacLean, Associate Director of Effectiveness and Planning

Strategic Plan Update Task Force

Sam Akeyo, representative from Student Council
Caroline Leffal, representative from Faculty Council
Diem O’Rouke, representative from Classified Council
Greg Schmidt, representative from Exempt Council
Jennifer Carnahan, representative from Resources and Planning Council
Dexter Johnson, representative from Infrastructure Council
Pavy Thao, appointed to represent Council on Inclusion and Diversity
LaMeshia Reese-taylor, representative from Student Success Council
Nancy McEachran, full-time faculty member
Chris Bell, liaison with Academic Master Plan revision task force